List of students selected join RUCU Selection Round one

List of students selected join RUCU Selection Round one

RUCU is conveniently located centrally within Iringa Municipality along Uhuru Avenue on the Great North Road to Dodoma, at what used to be Dr. Amon J. Nsekela Bankers’ Academy, in the Wilolesi area. It is at the centre of Iringa Town and has access to the regional government administrative offices, main regional business centres, the main bus terminal and other higher learning institutions, namely Mkwawa University College of Education (MUCE), University of Iringa, the Open University of Tanzania and Moshi Cooperatives University(formerly Moshi University College of Cooperative and Business Studies).

Within a radius of three kilometres there are Kleruu Teachers Training College, Iringa Girls’ Secondary School, Lugalo Secondary School, Highlands Secondary School and Retco Education Centre. Its central location and proximity to varied higher educational institutions and picturesque environment makes it an attractive ornament and centre of meetings in the Municipality and hub of education activities.

The main entrance to RUCU is next to the National Microfinance Bank (NMB), Mkwawa Branch.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!