BOFYA HAPA>>>>KUJIUNGA KATIKA CHANNEL YETU YA TELEGRAM ILI KUPATA TAARIFA MPYA ZA ELIMU NA KAZI KILA SIKU(BURE)

HESLB: GENERAL CONTACT 2020/2021

BOFYA HAPA KU DOWNLOAD MWANACHUO APP

CONTACT WITH HIGH EDUCATION LOAN BORD (HESLB) 2020/2021

Do You have any question about the HIGH EDUCATION STUDENTS LOAN BORD (HESLB) 2019/2020?

Contact us through

  • 0736-66 55 33
  • 0739-66 55 33
  • 022 550 7910

mail:

adcp@heslb.go.tz
info@heslb.go.tz

Starting at 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Monday was Friday

General Contact


Postal AddressExecutive Director
Higher Education Students’ Loans Board,
Plot No. 8, Block No. 46, Sam Nujoma Road, Mwenge,
P. O. Box 76068
Dar es Salaam.
Tanzania
Phone022 550 7910
Fax022 550 7910
Emailinfo@heslb.go.tz
ed@heslb.go.tz
Websitehttp://www.heslb.go.tz

Our Region Offices Addess


Dodoma

LOCATIONCAG Building, Ground floor 
P.O.Box 984 DODOMA
Telephone :0758 067 577
0625 174 250
Email :dodoma@heslb.go.tz

Mwanza

LOCATIONPPF Plaza Building, 2nd Floor, Front Wing, Kenyatta Road, 
P.O. Box 3051, Mwanza
Telephone :0759 819 350
0742 972 159
Email :mwanza@heslb.go.tz

Zanzibar

LOCATIONZSTC Building, Kinazini Area, Malawi Road,
P.O. Box 900, Zanzibar
Telephone :026 232 3686
Email :zanzibar@heslb.go.tz

Arusha

LOCATIONNSSF Mafao Office, Corridor Area, Old Moshi Road,
P.O. Box 2712, Arusha
Telephone :027 252 0128
0624 100 011
Email :arusha@heslb.go.tz

Mbeya

LOCATIONCAG Building, Mbalizi Road,
P.O. Box 319, Mbeya
Telephone :0629 952 506
Email :mbeya@heslb.go.tz

SHERE

19 thoughts on “HESLB: GENERAL CONTACT 2020/2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

BOFYA HAPA KU DOWNLOAD MWANACHUO APP

%d bloggers like this: